Xcellon PB-1200AC

Power up your most important gadgets on the go with the Xcellon 12,000mAh Power Bank. This portable battery is equipped with a USB port for powering mobile devices like smartphones, tablets, and accessories as well as a standard AC outlet to power laptops, peripherals, and other electronics drawing up to 65W of power. Its expansive 12,000mAh battery can be fully charged in as little as three hours and displays its charge level with an LED array.

To protect the battery as well as your devices, the Power Bank features surge, overload, and short circuit protection along with automatic shutdown in the event of overheating. Included in the box is an AC adapter and cable for recharging the power bank, a carry pouch, and a universal AC plug adapter for use with devices from around the world.

Additional information

Category:

Power up your most important gadgets on the go with the Xcellon 12,000mAh Power Bank. This portable battery is equipped with a USB port for powering mobile devices like smartphones, tablets, and accessories as well as a standard AC outlet to power laptops, peripherals, and other electronics drawing up to 65W of power. Its expansive 12,000mAh battery can be fully charged in as little as three hours and displays its charge level with an LED array.

To protect the battery as well as your devices, the Power Bank features surge, overload, and short circuit protection along with automatic shutdown in the event of overheating. Included in the box is an AC adapter and cable for recharging the power bank, a carry pouch, and a universal AC plug adapter for use with devices from around the world.

Xcellon PB-1200AC

Alimentez vos gadgets les plus importants lors de vos déplacements avec la banque d’alimentation Xcellon 12 000 mAh. Cette batterie portable est équipée d’un port USB pour alimenter les appareils mobiles tels que les smartphones, les tablettes et les accessoires, ainsi que d’une prise secteur standard pour alimenter les ordinateurs portables, les périphériques et autres appareils électroniques consommant jusqu’à 65 W de puissance. Sa vaste batterie de 12 000 mAh peut être complètement chargée en trois heures seulement et affiche son niveau de charge avec un réseau de LED.

Pour protéger la batterie ainsi que vos appareils, la Power Bank est dotée d’une protection contre les surtensions, les surcharges et les courts-circuits ainsi que d’un arrêt automatique en cas de surchauffe. La boîte comprend un adaptateur secteur et un câble pour recharger la banque d’alimentation, une pochette de transport et un adaptateur de prise secteur universel pour une utilisation avec des appareils du monde entier.

Information complémentaire

Catégorie:

Alimentez vos gadgets les plus importants lors de vos déplacements avec la banque d’alimentation Xcellon 12 000 mAh. Cette batterie portable est équipée d’un port USB pour alimenter les appareils mobiles tels que les smartphones, les tablettes et les accessoires, ainsi que d’une prise secteur standard pour alimenter les ordinateurs portables, les périphériques et autres appareils électroniques consommant jusqu’à 65 W de puissance. Sa vaste batterie de 12 000 mAh peut être complètement chargée en trois heures seulement et affiche son niveau de charge avec un réseau de LED.

Pour protéger la batterie ainsi que vos appareils, la Power Bank est dotée d’une protection contre les surtensions, les surcharges et les courts-circuits ainsi que d’un arrêt automatique en cas de surchauffe. La boîte comprend un adaptateur secteur et un câble pour recharger la banque d’alimentation, une pochette de transport et un adaptateur de prise secteur universel pour une utilisation avec des appareils du monde entier.