Kramer TP-42

Individual level and EQ controls for the Y, U, V signals and audio level and EQ control
Power Connect System – Only one unit in a signal path, either the transmitter or receiver, needs to be connected to a power source. All the system units must have Power Connect circuitry to make use of this feature
With Power Connect System and heavy gauge CAT5 type cable, it can receive a video signal up to 320′ (98 m.) Distances vary depending on signal resolution, device power, cable quality and type. Standard CAT5 cable can transmit up to 160′ (50 m.)
Twisted pair output can utilize common and inexpensive unshielded RJ-45 network cabling such as CAT5
HDTV compatible

Additional information

Categories: , ,

Individual level and EQ controls for the Y, U, V signals and audio level and EQ control
Power Connect System – Only one unit in a signal path, either the transmitter or receiver, needs to be connected to a power source. All the system units must have Power Connect circuitry to make use of this feature
With Power Connect System and heavy gauge CAT5 type cable, it can receive a video signal up to 320′ (98 m.) Distances vary depending on signal resolution, device power, cable quality and type. Standard CAT5 cable can transmit up to 160′ (50 m.)
Twisted pair output can utilize common and inexpensive unshielded RJ-45 network cabling such as CAT5
HDTV compatible

Kramer TP-42

Commandes individuelles de niveau et d’égalisation pour les signaux Y, U, V et contrôle de niveau audio et d’égalisation
Système de connexion d’alimentation : une seule unité dans un chemin de signal, soit l’émetteur ou le récepteur, doit être connectée à une source d’alimentation. Toutes les unités système doivent disposer d’un circuit Power Connect pour utiliser cette fonctionnalité.
Avec le système Power Connect et un câble de type CAT5 épais, il peut recevoir un signal vidéo jusqu’à 320′ (98 m). Les distances varient en fonction de la résolution du signal, de la puissance de l’appareil, de la qualité et du type de câble. Le câble CAT5 standard peut transmettre jusqu’à 160′ (50 m.)
La sortie à paire torsadée peut utiliser un câblage réseau RJ-45 non blindé courant et peu coûteux tel que CAT5
Compatible TVHD

Information complémentaire

Catégories: , ,

Commandes individuelles de niveau et d’égalisation pour les signaux Y, U, V et contrôle de niveau audio et d’égalisation
Système de connexion d’alimentation : une seule unité dans un chemin de signal, soit l’émetteur ou le récepteur, doit être connectée à une source d’alimentation. Toutes les unités système doivent disposer d’un circuit Power Connect pour utiliser cette fonctionnalité.
Avec le système Power Connect et un câble de type CAT5 épais, il peut recevoir un signal vidéo jusqu’à 320′ (98 m). Les distances varient en fonction de la résolution du signal, de la puissance de l’appareil, de la qualité et du type de câble. Le câble CAT5 standard peut transmettre jusqu’à 160′ (50 m.)
La sortie à paire torsadée peut utiliser un câblage réseau RJ-45 non blindé courant et peu coûteux tel que CAT5
Compatible TVHD