Palm m130

The curvy Palm m130 handheld has all the classic information management features you expect from Palm, as well as a bright color display with support for 58,621 colors. Plus, it’s loaded with valuable productivity and connectivity software and has a built-in expansion card slot for additional memory storage, applications, and content. It comes with 8 MB of built-in memory, enough to store thousands of addresses, years of appointments, hundreds of to-do items, and more than 50 software applications.

The expansion card slot is a dual-purpose slot that can hold Secure Digital and MultiMediaCard (MMC) memory cards. Both types of cards are small, inexpensive, and easy to plug in. Much like computer diskettes, they hold information for upload or download onto a handheld. With them, you can instantly add software programs, e-books, large databases, graphics, or even video files to your handheld without sacrificing memory space. The Palm Universal Connector (at the base of the m130) enables you to add peripherals such as a keyboard, GPS receiver, and more.

In addition to Palm’s built-in organization applications in Palm OS 4.1–including Address Book, Date Book, To Do List, Memo Pad, and Note Pad–the Palm m130 also features the following bonus software: Documents To Go by DataViz (for synchronizing Microsoft Word and Excel documents), Pocket Mirror (for linking to Microsoft Outlook), MultiMail SE, MGI PhotoSuite, AvantGo, powerOne Personal Calculator, Palm Reader, and Palm Mobile Connectivity software.

The native USB HotSync cradle allows you to quickly back up and exchange information between your handheld and your PC or Mac. The Palm m130 handheld comes equipped with a rechargeable lithium-ion polymer battery, which is charged using the HotSync cradle. Palm Desktop software is compatible with Windows 95, 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me, and XP and Mac OS 8.6 through 9.x. Note that for connecting to Windows 95 and NT, you will need an optional serial cradle or cable.

The Palm m130 comes with a stylus, USB HotSync cradle with 120 VAC/60 Hz charger, internal rechargeable battery, Palm OS 4.1, and an infrared port. It is backed by a one-year warranty.

What’s in the box

Palm m130 handheld
USB HotSync cradle
Getting Started manual
CD-ROM with Palm Desktop software, bonus software, and complete documentation

Additional information

$24.99 + taxes

1 in stock

Category:

The curvy Palm m130 handheld has all the classic information management features you expect from Palm, as well as a bright color display with support for 58,621 colors. Plus, it’s loaded with valuable productivity and connectivity software and has a built-in expansion card slot for additional memory storage, applications, and content. It comes with 8 MB of built-in memory, enough to store thousands of addresses, years of appointments, hundreds of to-do items, and more than 50 software applications.

The expansion card slot is a dual-purpose slot that can hold Secure Digital and MultiMediaCard (MMC) memory cards. Both types of cards are small, inexpensive, and easy to plug in. Much like computer diskettes, they hold information for upload or download onto a handheld. With them, you can instantly add software programs, e-books, large databases, graphics, or even video files to your handheld without sacrificing memory space. The Palm Universal Connector (at the base of the m130) enables you to add peripherals such as a keyboard, GPS receiver, and more.

In addition to Palm’s built-in organization applications in Palm OS 4.1–including Address Book, Date Book, To Do List, Memo Pad, and Note Pad–the Palm m130 also features the following bonus software: Documents To Go by DataViz (for synchronizing Microsoft Word and Excel documents), Pocket Mirror (for linking to Microsoft Outlook), MultiMail SE, MGI PhotoSuite, AvantGo, powerOne Personal Calculator, Palm Reader, and Palm Mobile Connectivity software.

The native USB HotSync cradle allows you to quickly back up and exchange information between your handheld and your PC or Mac. The Palm m130 handheld comes equipped with a rechargeable lithium-ion polymer battery, which is charged using the HotSync cradle. Palm Desktop software is compatible with Windows 95, 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me, and XP and Mac OS 8.6 through 9.x. Note that for connecting to Windows 95 and NT, you will need an optional serial cradle or cable.

The Palm m130 comes with a stylus, USB HotSync cradle with 120 VAC/60 Hz charger, internal rechargeable battery, Palm OS 4.1, and an infrared port. It is backed by a one-year warranty.

What’s in the box

Palm m130 handheld
USB HotSync cradle
Getting Started manual
CD-ROM with Palm Desktop software, bonus software, and complete documentation

Palm m130

L’ordinateur de poche tout en courbes Palm m130 possède toutes les fonctionnalités classiques de gestion des informations que vous attendez de Palm, ainsi qu’un écran couleur lumineux prenant en charge 58 621 couleurs. De plus, il est doté de précieux logiciels de productivité et de connectivité et dispose d’un emplacement pour carte d’extension intégré pour un stockage de mémoire, des applications et du contenu supplémentaires. Il est livré avec 8 Mo de mémoire intégrée, suffisamment pour stocker des milliers d’adresses, des années de rendez-vous, des centaines de tâches et plus de 50 applications logicielles.

L’emplacement pour carte d’extension est un emplacement à double usage pouvant contenir des cartes mémoire Secure Digital et MultiMediaCard (MMC). Les deux types de cartes sont petites, peu coûteuses et faciles à brancher. Tout comme les disquettes informatiques, elles contiennent des informations à télécharger sur un ordinateur de poche. Grâce à eux, vous pouvez ajouter instantanément des logiciels, des livres électroniques, des bases de données volumineuses, des graphiques ou même des fichiers vidéo à votre ordinateur de poche sans sacrifier l’espace mémoire. Le connecteur universel Palm (à la base du m130) vous permet d’ajouter des périphériques tels qu’un clavier, un récepteur GPS, etc.

En plus des applications d’organisation intégrées de Palm dans Palm OS 4.1, notamment Carnet d’adresses, Agenda, Liste de tâches, Bloc-notes et Bloc-notes, le Palm m130 comprend également les logiciels bonus suivants : Documents To Go de DataViz ( pour synchroniser les documents Microsoft Word et Excel), Pocket Mirror (pour établir une liaison avec Microsoft Outlook), MultiMail SE, MGI PhotoSuite, AvantGo, la calculatrice personnelle powerOne, Palm Reader et le logiciel Palm Mobile Connectivity.

Le support USB HotSync natif vous permet de sauvegarder et d’échanger rapidement des informations entre votre ordinateur de poche et votre PC ou Mac. L’ordinateur de poche Palm m130 est équipé d’une batterie lithium-ion polymère rechargeable, qui est chargée à l’aide du support HotSync. Le logiciel Palm Desktop est compatible avec Windows 95, 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me et XP et Mac OS 8.6 à 9.x. Notez que pour vous connecter à Windows 95 et NT, vous aurez besoin d’un support ou d’un câble série en option.

Le Palm m130 est livré avec un stylet, un support USB HotSync avec chargeur 120 VCA/60 Hz, une batterie interne rechargeable, Palm OS 4.1 et un port infrarouge. Il bénéficie d’une garantie d’un an.

Qu’y a-t-il dans la boite

Ordinateur de poche Palm M130
Station d’accueil USB HotSync
Manuel de démarrage
CD-ROM avec logiciel Palm Desktop, logiciels bonus et documentation complète

Information complémentaire

$24.99 + taxes

1 en inventaire

Catégorie:

L’ordinateur de poche tout en courbes Palm m130 possède toutes les fonctionnalités classiques de gestion des informations que vous attendez de Palm, ainsi qu’un écran couleur lumineux prenant en charge 58 621 couleurs. De plus, il est doté de précieux logiciels de productivité et de connectivité et dispose d’un emplacement pour carte d’extension intégré pour un stockage de mémoire, des applications et du contenu supplémentaires. Il est livré avec 8 Mo de mémoire intégrée, suffisamment pour stocker des milliers d’adresses, des années de rendez-vous, des centaines de tâches et plus de 50 applications logicielles.

L’emplacement pour carte d’extension est un emplacement à double usage pouvant contenir des cartes mémoire Secure Digital et MultiMediaCard (MMC). Les deux types de cartes sont petites, peu coûteuses et faciles à brancher. Tout comme les disquettes informatiques, elles contiennent des informations à télécharger sur un ordinateur de poche. Grâce à eux, vous pouvez ajouter instantanément des logiciels, des livres électroniques, des bases de données volumineuses, des graphiques ou même des fichiers vidéo à votre ordinateur de poche sans sacrifier l’espace mémoire. Le connecteur universel Palm (à la base du m130) vous permet d’ajouter des périphériques tels qu’un clavier, un récepteur GPS, etc.

En plus des applications d’organisation intégrées de Palm dans Palm OS 4.1, notamment Carnet d’adresses, Agenda, Liste de tâches, Bloc-notes et Bloc-notes, le Palm m130 comprend également les logiciels bonus suivants : Documents To Go de DataViz ( pour synchroniser les documents Microsoft Word et Excel), Pocket Mirror (pour établir une liaison avec Microsoft Outlook), MultiMail SE, MGI PhotoSuite, AvantGo, la calculatrice personnelle powerOne, Palm Reader et le logiciel Palm Mobile Connectivity.

Le support USB HotSync natif vous permet de sauvegarder et d’échanger rapidement des informations entre votre ordinateur de poche et votre PC ou Mac. L’ordinateur de poche Palm m130 est équipé d’une batterie lithium-ion polymère rechargeable, qui est chargée à l’aide du support HotSync. Le logiciel Palm Desktop est compatible avec Windows 95, 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me et XP et Mac OS 8.6 à 9.x. Notez que pour vous connecter à Windows 95 et NT, vous aurez besoin d’un support ou d’un câble série en option.

Le Palm m130 est livré avec un stylet, un support USB HotSync avec chargeur 120 VCA/60 Hz, une batterie interne rechargeable, Palm OS 4.1 et un port infrarouge. Il bénéficie d’une garantie d’un an.

Qu’y a-t-il dans la boite

Ordinateur de poche Palm M130
Station d’accueil USB HotSync
Manuel de démarrage
CD-ROM avec logiciel Palm Desktop, logiciels bonus et documentation complète